Northwest Florida Realtor

head_left_image

Equator now the new online workstation for Fannie Mae assets mandatory training

Below is information regarding training for Fannie Mae and Equator. Equator was selected to handle all of Fannie Mae listings and most of all the outsource or AKA asset management compaines have already converted over to Equator some of the asset managment companies had their own portals through their website and some were using other software providers that had a workstation.  

Equator and Fannie Mae

Mandatory Training:

  

Fannie Mae's use of the Equator platform is unique to their business and will require training regardless of your familiarity with Equator systems. You are expected to attend Fannie Mae webinar training before you begin using the Equator platform to manage Fannie Mae assets. Please click on the link below and register for one of the following online training make-up sessions by October 22nd at 8:00AM (PDT):

 

Tue, Oct 26, 2010

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT;

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MDT;

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CST;

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST;

 https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/869267106  

 

Wed, Oct 27, 2010

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT;

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MDT;

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CST;

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST;

 https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/733429387

 

Wed, Oct 27, 2010

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PDT 

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM MDT;

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST;

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST;

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/709750890

 

Thu, Oct 28, 2010 

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT;

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM MDT;

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CST;

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST;  

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/861946650

 

Frequently Asked Questions:

  1. If I'm already utilizing Equator with another vendor or company, do I need to attend Fannie Mae's system training? Yes.
  2. I work with multiple Asset Management Providers (AMP). Do I need to attend multiple training sessions? No.
  3. How much will this account registration or training cost? The transition to Fannie Mae's REO asset management platform is absolutely free to you, the agent.
  4. How will my AMP know that I attended a webinar session? A list of attendees will be provided to the designated AMP after each webinar.
  5. I have an account with Equator, however my email address is different from the one I received this email, what should I do?
    1. Contact Equator Agent Help at (310) 469-9167 to have your multiple accounts merged into one account.
    2. Please notify your Asset Management Provider so we have the most up to date email address for you before October 22nd.
  6. Equator offers other programs and promotions, do I need to participate? Any other programs or promotions which Equator offers are strictly optional.

 

If you have any questions about Equator or their REO Workstation, please feel free to contact their support line directly at (310) 469-9167 or at http://www.equator.com, click on ‘HELP'.

Brandon Jordan, Realtor,E-PRO,ERA American Real Estate

Thank you for adding me as a friend over the years on Facebook.

Now like my new business page on Facebook.

 

View Brandon Jordan's profile on LinkedIn

Brandon Jordan
Sr Vice President
ERA American Real Estate
Cell- (850)-758-1236
Fax- (850)-682-9439
Buy A Florida Vacation Home.com

"We provide this information and much more on our site for you 
at no charge, so please remember us when you're looking to buy
or sell real estate"

 

Comment balloon 3 commentsBrandon Jordan • October 24 2010 12:22AM

Comments

Thanks Brandon .

Cheers

Nor Yeretsian

Posted by Nor Yeretsian, Envoy Capitol Realty Inc., Brokerage Toronto (Envoy Capitol Realty Inc.) almost 10 years ago

Hi Brandon,

That was a useful post.

Just information, but nice to see in print.

We migrated to Equator the week of Oct 4.

Phil

Posted by Phil Leng, Phil Leng - Retired (Retired) almost 10 years ago

It is good to be up on what is coming as requirements for our jobs.

Posted by Tim Lorenz, 949 874-2247 (TIM LORENZ - Elite Home Sales Team) almost 10 years ago

This blog does not allow anonymous comments